NASA’s New Warp Drive Vehicle Concept

by Bear Hunter

NASA’s New Warp Drive Vehicle Concept

I watched more than my fair share of “Star Trek” and “Star Wars” growing up.  The idea of visiting strange new worlds and civilizations has always fascinated me.  The idea that alien civilizations might possibly already possess means of interstellar space travel both intrigues and frightens me.  I definitely don’t want to wake up one day to a bunch of Klingons standing over me with Bat’leth’s pointed at my throat.

The above link is to an article I came across online.  NASA is still hard at work researching the possibility of “faster-than-the-speed-of-light” space travel.  I don’t know much about “Warp Bubbles” or how they work but I do hope they find a way to make it all possible.  I want to see this happen in my life time.

– Bear Hunter

NASA's new Warp Drive Vehicle Concept

NASA’s new Warp Drive Vehicle Concept

